Across the Universe and Back in Vienna

Today I want to present you my newest find right here in the lovely 8-th district of Vienna.  “Across the Universe” is a new shared co-working place, that opened its doors just few months ago. It is a happy place for design, healing, yoga, workshops, innovative products and photography. Spread on 200 square-meters freshly renovated art deco rooms you can find a co-working-office with four tables, meeting room, gallery + showroom, yoga studio and healing room with massage table. In this little universe designers, startups, artist, therapists, yoga-teachers and everyone else fitting in can rent space. You can enjoy various workshops in relaxing atmosphere, experience shamanic drum journeys or  indulge yourself to some handmade artworks.

founder

Christina Goebl, age 38, is a graphic and interior designer, shamanic practitioner, mother of two kids, who loves life, her family, traveling, everything beautiful & healing and the music of John Lennon

design
Christina Goebl www.cgoebl.at
meditation
Mag. Sandra Renner Info

art

Agnes Waldstein www.agneswaldstein.at
Andrea Altemüller www.altemueller.de
Andrea Kellinger www.andreakellinger.com
Irene La Manna ghirigoristyle.wixsite.com
Maria Giulia di Piramo www.mariagiuliadipiramo.com
Sawatou Mouratidou www.sawatou.com

 

 workshops

Anissa Brauneis www.anissabrauneis.at
Jochen Petz  Golden Light Temple
Oliver Gross www.delight-productions.com
Sawatou Mouratidou www.sawatou.com
Stefan Loibner www.stefanloibner.com
Sue Ellis Saller www.sueellissaller.com

 

illustration

Sofie Strasser www.sofiestrasser.com

 

photography

Heidrun Henke www.heidrunhenke.com
Jan Wellmann www.janwellmann.com

 

massage & coaching

Martin Juch www.martinjuch.com

 

startups
Asagan Bücher www.asagan.at
Postminimal www.postminimalpress.wordpress.com
Sarafelli Lichtobjekte www.sarafelli.com
THErese COLLECTION  THErese COLLECTION
Urban Karma www.urbankarma.shop
 

yoga

Cornelia Aurelia www.aurelia-yogini.com
Denisa Becker www.momentino.at
Heidrun Henke Kinderyoga (tba)
Martina Bürgler www.wonneyoga.com
Natalia Aurora www.aurorayoga.at
Sandra Knöbl www.tigayoga.at
Sissi Baumgartner  Treehut Yoga

 

Across the Universe 
Piaristengasse 18
A-1080 Wien
T: 33361511 996 34+
E: ta.8esrevinu@eciffo

collagememnbers

window2

universe 2

universe 3universe 4universe 5

window

 

 

Enjoy wonderful month of June in Vienna with some art classes:

sumemr drawing studio

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s